PEIWOA Board Members 2023-2024

Kings County:

John Keuper (Treasurer) Kevin Carver Trudy White

Queens County:

Thomas Baglole (Chair) Doug Millington (Secretary) Wanson Hemphill Judy Shaw (rep. to PEIFA) Jon Hutchinson

Prince County:

Marcel Arsenault Bruce Craig John Arthur Ramsay (Vice-Chair)

Ex Officio

Kathy Stuart - Past President Barry Murray - FLPP Project Officer